Toddler dress production line complete!

I’ve been getting through a toddler dress production line. I think it’s much easier to make more than one of the same garment at once, so I dove straight in and made five, yes five of these ones! (Yes I’m crazy.). Two of these are for my little monkey Miss H:

20140603-154638-56798852.jpg

20140603-154639-56799713.jpg

One of the same dress but with a collar is for Miss H’s friend little Miss B (this is her birthday present, sorry to spoil the surprise Mum Mrs R!):

20140603-154805-56885796.jpg

And one each of these will be listed for sale – once I have washed and ironed them I will post the link to my Etsy store listings:

20140603-154916-56956005.jpg

Next in line I am planning on finishing a few more in-progress dressmaking projects, and I’ve been working away on the Oriental quilt in the background here and there, I will update soon on these.

Oops Just realised a few of the photos above are sideways but I don’t know how to immediately change that sorry! 🙂

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

